El jurado del II Concurso de Fotografía your eye outside, presidido por el prestigioso diseñador y periodista Stefano Casciani, ha decidido otorgar los siguientes premios: 

1º Premio: Pablo Peña Olabarría. Dotación: 250 euros.

the sheer simplicity, slight nostalgia of modernism, spleen of Dutch lowlands


Finalista:  Sara Sánchez González. Dotación: 75 euros.

then comes the curiosity of materials´mirroring


Finalista: Rodrigo Ruiz Andrés. Dotación: 75 euros

the coolness of architectural abstraction made comfortable

Descargar: Fallo_del_jurado_ II_Concurso_Your_Eye_Outside

Noticia relacionada: Stefano Casciani, presidente del jurado del II Concurso de Fotografía: your eye outside


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

We use both our own and third-party cookies to enhance our services and to offer you the content that most suits your preferences by analysing your browsing habits. Your continued use of the site means that you accept these cookies. You may change your settings and obtain more information here. Accept